Skip to main content

Help with your loved ones - CARER

  • Female
  • Speaks: English
  • Can help with: Cooking; Cleaning; Support with Activities; Personal Hygiene; Ironing; Help getting in and out of bed; Personal Care; Laundry
  • Has: Current DBS/CRB check
  • Can travel to: All
Personal statement

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am an experienced and highly professional carer with over eight years of experience in support care and three years of live-in care. I come from Slovakia - it is a country of hard-working people. I am now looking for live-in care job in London. I speak fluent English, I am a good and patient listener. Welfare and dignity of my clients are at the heart of all I do, and I always create an environment where they can be safe, happy and well. I specialise in caring for the elderly supporting them to live independently in the comfort of their own home. I have excellent references available upon demand. My best friend Maria can replace me during my days off. She works as a live in carer for 12 years.

My clients suffered from Dementia, Alzheimer or just needed a companion.

I used to do babysitting, too. I think I am a detail-oriented person, a perfect cleaner, a good cook.

If you are interested, don´t hesitate to contact me, please.

Katarina:  katnet7@gmail.com

Skype: katnet7

VIBER or Lebara call: 074 7161 0467

Yours sincerely,

Katarína

About the PA

The PA has...
Current DBS/CRB check
Contact Information
To see contact information, please sign in or register
Gender
Female
Is a smoker?
No

Availability

Availability
Availability
Morning Afternoon Evening Overnight Start time End time
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Notes

I can stay with your loved one 24/7

Salary / Other information

Salary notes

I would like to negotiate this directly with the client / to employ me directly costs much less than through the agency /

I can work on a self-employed basis and I used to earn 650-700 per week as a live-in carer / stay with the same client at the same place - in his/her house for 24 hours 7 days per week 30 days per month. I look for a long term placement /preferred/

Can work with ages
55 - 75; 75+
Back to top